Indiana Football
Officials Association

IFOA Board Members and Officers

 President
 Tim Maguire
a2045@yahoo.com
Expires March 1, 2017


Executive Committee
Mark Baltz
zebra26@aol.com
Expires March 1, 2017
Greg Bradley
gebradley@dow.com
Expires March 1, 2018
Grady Smith
  gradyiua25@aol.com
Expires March 1, 2018
Todd Ransom
toddransom@kramerlumber.com
Expires March 1, 2017
Mark Shupe
mashupe@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2017


Regional VPs
North Region Central Region South Region
Bob Parker
bobref@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2018

Les Anderson
landerson6869@att.net
Expires March 1, 2018
Scott Carr
scarr@yourcommunitybank.com
Expires March 1, 2017
Justin Shippy
shipdog27@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2018

Rich Edwards
iua35@att.net
Expires March 1, 2017
Jay Crapo
cinsurance@ma.rr.com
Expires March 1, 2017

Phil Tuskey
NDFan-Ref@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2017

Mark Nagle
      pe3917@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2017
Brian Holtz
bkholtz@evansville.in.gov
Expires March 1, 2018


Secretary Treasurer Past President Registrar Webmaster
Bob Parker
bobref@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2017#
Greg Bradley
gebradley@dow.com
Expires March 1, 2017##

Michael Furnish
mfurnish@soinidana.org
Indefinite

Bryan Neale
bryan@blind-zebra.net
Indefinite

Brian Fedje
registrar@ifoa.us
Expires March 1, 2017#
Brian Fedje
webmaster@ifoa.us
Expires March 1, 2017#

#   Presidential Appointment (without board approval)
## Presidential Appointment (with board approval)

Committees
External Affairs Membership
Clinic
Mark Baltz
zebra26@aol.com
Scott Carr
scarr@yourcommunitybank.com
Rich Edwards
iua35@att.net

Michael Furnish
mfurnish@soinidana.org
Brian Fedje
registrar@ifoa.us
Brian Fedje
brian@fedjefamily.net

Bob Parker
bobref@comcast.net
Bryan Neale
bneale@caskeytraining.com

Tim Maguire
a2045@yahoo.com
  Grady Smith
gradyiua25@aol.com
Todd Ransom
toddransom@kramerlumber.com
 

   




Copyright © 2017 IFOA Follow us on Facebook 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software